News & Events



ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP BREAKFAST MEETING

The Alsip Industrial Association will be holding its Annual Membership Breakfast Meeting on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at the DoubleTree Hotel-Alsip.  Members are encouraged to attend this event and meet the Alsip Mayoral Candidates, John Ryan and Steven Daddona.  The new directors and officers of the Alsip Industrial Association for the 2017-2018 year will also […]

2017 Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 – Annual Membership Breakfast Meeting Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 No Meeting in December

Village Board Meeting 2017-02-06

There is a request for approval for the Mayor’s Executive Assistant to attend the ICSC Midwest Ideal Exchange in Chicago on March 14, 20167 for a membership cost of $190.00. Approval was tabled until the next Village Board Meeting. Approval was given to keep the Village Board Meeting Schedule at 2 meetings per month until […]

Next Page